School of Rock

School of Rock 2017-09-12T22:42:02+00:00

School of Rock is a rock musical with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, lyrics by Glenn Slater and a book by Julian Fellowes. Based on the 2003 film of the same name, with a screenplay by Mike White, the musical follows Dewey Finn, an out-of-work rock singer and guitarist who pretends to be a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school. After identifying the musical talent in his students, Dewey forms a band of fifth-graders, in an attempt to win the upcoming Battle of the Bands contest.

Director: Luis Ventura
Vocal Director: Barb Edwards
Music Director: Joe Aloia
Stage Manager: Jenae Gregory
Asst Stage Manager: Breeana Farrar


Dewey Finn – Max Nevers
Rosalie Mullins – Caitriona Johnston
Patty – Katie Rice
Ned – Alder Wyatt
Summer – Jolee Morris
Zack – Landon Wells
Freddy – Kai Nevers
Katie – Kailee Flint/Jules Mason
Lawrence – Alex Hyatt
Tomika – Rylie Bartell
Billy – Bennett Mason
Marcy – Tia Green
Shonelle – Anika Hyatt
Sophie – Aubrey McClain
Mason – Braden Crosby
Madison – Claire Johnston
James – Nathan rautenkranz
Ensemble – Marlena Starrs, Lily Henderson, Reilly Hanson, Maggie Trabosh, Dahlia Wyatt, Chloe Lockett, Michael Koach, Hallie Bartell, Luca Virjo, Breeana Farrar.